Kenley Warehousing and Distribution Ltd
01254 701633
Sales & general enquiries
01254 700100
General traffic
01254 700103
UPN Network
View your jobs online
Get a quote
Warehouse management online
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • RSS

Kenley Warehousing & Distribution Ltd

Hilton Street
Darwen, Lancashire
United Kingdom BB3 2AY

Company registration number: 01935472, Registered in United Kingdom.  VAT number: 175468921

General Enquiries

Tel: 01254 701633

Fax: 01254 701936

E-mail: info@kenleys.co.uk

Campbell Elliott
Transport Manager

Tel.: 01254 700101
Fax: 01254 700104
Email: campbell@kenleys.co.uk

Andrew Clay
UPN Network Manager

Tel.: 01254 700103
Fax: 01254 700104
Email: aclay@kenleys.co.uk

Ian Balshaw
Warehouse Manager

Tel.: 01254 700107
Fax: 01254 701936
Email: ian@kenleys.co.uk

     

Denise Balshaw
Office Manager

Tel.: 01254 701633
Fax: 01254 703378
Email: denise@kenleys.co.uk

Phil Astley
Senior Traffic Planner

Tel.: 01254 700100
Fax: 01254 700104
Email: phil@kenleys.co.uk

Rebecca Eastham
Customer Service Manager

Tel.: 01254 700108
Fax: 01254 700104
Email: rebecca@kenleys.co.uk

 

 

 

     

General Manager

Phil Rothera

Tel.: 01254 701633
Email: phil.rothera@kenleys.co.uk

Financial Director

Lesley Walker

Tel.: 01254 700102
Email: lesley@kenleys.co.uk

 

Managing Director

Andrew Walker

Tel.: 01254 701633
Email:  andrew@kenleys.co.uk

 

Send us your comments, suggestions or questions

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment:
Spam protection:
779XATYUKFGDA4

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.


 
Page updated 9th May 2018, 13:22

© 2012 – 2018 Kenley Warehousing and Distribution Ltd. All rights reserved.
http://www.kenleys.co.uk/contact-us.html
Page updated 9th May 2018, 13:22
Web design by Brick technology Ltd.